NAGW Elects Officers for 2018-2019 Term

    The NAGW Board of Directors held elections for officers during a special board meeting on Thursday, November 1. The officers for the 2018 - 2019 term are:

    • President: Leslie Labrecque (At-Large Director)
    • Treasurer: Jason Huber (Midwest Region Director)
    • Secretary: Barbara Belli (East Region Director) 

    During the special meeting, Gregg Turnbull officially began his term as At-Large Director, succeeding Jay Eason. We are sorry to see Jay go and wish him all the best in his future endeavors.

    The board looks forward to the coming year and the launch of a new website. We are currently planning #NAGW2019 and we hope to see you next year in Salt Lake City, Utah.

    Meet the full Board of Directors >>