News

     

    Join us TODAY (7/31) for another NAGW Candid Conversation - 1PM Central Time

    Time for another NAGW Candid Conversations, this time with a SPECIAL GUEST.

    Communicating in times of crisis banner

    TODAY - July 31st 

     AT 11AM Pacific (West Side!), 12PM Mountain, 1PM Central, 2PM Eastern (Est Side!)

    (See Zoom Details Below)

    In today's Zoom gathering we will be joined by special guest Jennifer Chapman, Digital Communications Manager for the City of Johns Creek, Georgia, and South Region Director for NAGW.


    Our loose topic will be communicating with the public in times of crisis -- you may not have asked fo it but 2020 has provided 

     



    Gregg Turnbull is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

    Topic: NAGW Candid Conversations
    Time: This is a recurring meeting

    Join Zoom Meeting
    https://lnkd.in/gG2HAe6

    Meeting ID: 983 4113 8702
    Password: nagw2020
    One tap mobile
    +16699006833,,98341138702#,,1#,270639# US (San Jose)
    +12532158782,,98341138702#,,1#,270639# US (Tacoma)

    Dial by your location
    +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
    +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
    +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
    +1 929 205 6099 US (New York)
    +1 301 715 8592 US (Germantown)
    +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
    Meeting ID: 983 4113 8702
    Password: 270639
    Find your local number: https://lnkd.in/gFNRHJQ