News

     

    Seeking your awesome input - Zoom meetup TODAY (8/14) - a NAGW Candid (Conference) Conversation

    TODAY - Aug 14th 

     AT 11AM Pacific (West Side!), 12PM Mountain, 1PM Central, 2PM Eastern (Est Side!)

    Today's NAGW Candid Conversation, to ask you:
    What has worked well on online conferences you have attended?
    What as crashed an burned?
    Any more feedback is greatly appreciated.

    We will also just catch up with the NAGW community and would love to see and hear from you.

    (See Zoom Details Below)

    Candid Conference Conversation

     



    Gregg Turnbull is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

    Topic: NAGW Candid Conversations
    Time: This is a recurring meeting

    Join Zoom Meeting
    https://lnkd.in/gG2HAe6

    Meeting ID: 983 4113 8702
    Password: nagw2020
    One tap mobile
    +16699006833,,98341138702#,,1#,270639# US (San Jose)
    +12532158782,,98341138702#,,1#,270639# US (Tacoma)

    Dial by your location
    +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
    +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
    +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
    +1 929 205 6099 US (New York)
    +1 301 715 8592 US (Germantown)
    +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
    Meeting ID: 983 4113 8702
    Password: 270639
    Find your local number: https://lnkd.in/gFNRHJQ