News

     

    NAGW Family - we need you! Well, 7 minutes of your time (max) for a very important 2 question survey.

    First we hope each of you are doing well, even with the 2020 soundtrack to deliver hit after hit.

    We do indeed have a few questions to ask in a quick

    NAGW Member Survey (est. 7 min / 2 questions)

    Yes, yet another survey.. but this one is mega important (and short).

    So please, put the rest of the world away for a few minutes..

    [ Take the survey ]

    Thank You

    Also...

    TODAY - Aug 28th, we have another

    NAGW Candid Conversation... (on Zoom)

     11AM Pacific (West Side!), 12PM Mountain, 1PM Central, 2PM Eastern (East Side!)

    NAGW Online conference is now 30 days out.
    We will mostly be breathing into a paper bag as we talk conference and just say hello to all who want to stop by.
    Funner than a barrel of monkeys.

    (See Zoom Details Below)



    Gregg Turnbull is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

    Topic: NAGW Candid Conversations
    Time: This is a recurring meeting

    Join Zoom Meeting
    https://lnkd.in/gG2HAe6

    Meeting ID: 983 4113 8702
    Password: nagw2020
    One tap mobile
    +16699006833,,98341138702#,,1#,270639# US (San Jose)
    +12532158782,,98341138702#,,1#,270639# US (Tacoma)

    Dial by your location
    +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
    +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
    +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
    +1 929 205 6099 US (New York)
    +1 301 715 8592 US (Germantown)
    +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
    Meeting ID: 983 4113 8702
    Password: 270639
    Find your local number: https://lnkd.in/gFNRHJQ