News

     

    Less than 2 weeks to NAGW Virtual Conference - Today, another Candid Conversation on Virtual Conference Shenanigans

    TODAY - Sept 11th, we have another

    NAGW Candid Conversation (Conference Edition)...

    in roughly 1 Hour.

    We will be giving some sneak peeks of what's in store

    at NAGW Virtual Conference 2020

    (Zoom Details Below)

    ---

    But First.. A photo of a Partrich:

    On the first day of Christmas my true love gave to me, a partridge in a Pear Tree!

    Yes, this is an actual picture of a Partrich, from the famous song involving 12 days.

    I can not recall ever seeing an actual Partrich so wanted to share it with you here.

    More importanly 12 Days! That is all that stands between us, NAGW Fam, and the first ever 


    If you have not yet signed up, please head over to 

     (nagw.org/conference)

    checkAn outstanding lineup

    checkfantastic keynote

    checkchance to see NAGW friends across US
    (while still wearing your cozy pants)

    (Sneak Peek Today - see below)

    ---

    NAGW Candid Conversation... (on Zoom)

     11AM Pacific (West Side!), 12PM Mountain, 1PM Central, 2PM Eastern (East Side!)



    Gregg Turnbull is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

    Topic: NAGW Candid Conversations
    Time: This is a recurring meeting

    Join Zoom Meeting
    https://lnkd.in/gG2HAe6

    Meeting ID: 983 4113 8702
    Password: nagw2020
    One tap mobile
    +16699006833,,98341138702#,,1#,270639# US (San Jose)
    +12532158782,,98341138702#,,1#,270639# US (Tacoma)

    Dial by your location
    +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
    +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
    +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
    +1 929 205 6099 US (New York)
    +1 301 715 8592 US (Germantown)
    +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
    Meeting ID: 983 4113 8702
    Password: 270639
    Find your local number: https://lnkd.in/gFNRHJQ