News

     

    NAGW Virtual Happy Hour Tonight (4/22/2021) - 7:00PM Central Time

    NAGW Virtual Happy Hour Tonight! 

    NAGW

    Thursday -_4 / 22_

     AT 5 PM Pacific (West Side!), 6 PM Mountain, 7 PM Central, 8 PM Eastern (East Side!)

    Join us for this month's GoToMeeting Virtual Happy Hour.

    -- GoToMeeting info should be in NAGW member's inbox --

    (issues getting NAGW member email, let us know)