The NAGW Board of Directors held elections for officers during a special board meeting on Tuesday, November 1. Our new officers are as follows:

  • President: Leslie Labrecque (At Large Director)
  • Treasurer: Jay Eason (At Large Director)
  • Secretary: Barbara Belli (East Region Director)

Meet the full Board of Directors >>

Congratulations to our NAGW officers and our best wishes to Ryan Drake who has dedicated many years of service to NAGW!