Board of Directors

    President
    Director At Large

    Leslie Labrecque
    Application Support Administrator III
    City of Boulder, CO
    e-mail: president@nagw.org

    Treasurer
    Midwest Region Director

    Jason Huber
    IT Manager
    City of St. Louis Park
    e-mail: treasurer@nagw.org

    Secretary
    East Region Director

    Barbara Belli
    Webmaster
    City of Wilmington, DE
    e-mail: secretary@nagw.org

    Board Member
    South Region Director

    Jennifer Chapman
    City of Johns Creek, Georgia
    City of Johns Creek, GA
    e-mail: south@nagw.org

    Board Member
    Lakes Region Director

    Debbie Deacy
    Web Applications Team Lead
    DuPage County
    e-mail: lakes@nagw.org

    Board Member
    Mountain Region Director

    Paulette Neal-Allen
    Software Engineer
    City of Thornton
    e-mail: mountain@nagw.org

    Board Member
    West Region Director

    Frankie Rios
    Web Developer
    City of Santa Clarita
    e-mail: west@nagw.org

    Board Member
    Director At Large

    Gregg Turnbull
    Web Services Team Lead
    Larimer County
    e-mail: greggt@nagw.org

    Board Member
    Northeast Region Director

    Katya Wowk
    Communications Director
    Township of Montclair, NJ
    e-mail: northeast@nagw.org